Adobe Community Professional

I was again honored and humbled to learn that I have been named an Adobe Community Professional for 2010. Thank you, Adobe!

Several of my digital cohorts have also been named as Adobe Community Professionals. Congratulations to Sean McCormack (Lightroom), Geoff Walker (Lightroom), A.J. Wood (InDesign), Chris Tarantino (Photoshop), and J Schuh (After Effects)! Well deserved my friends!!!